Local Officers:

President:Nick Woltman
Vice President:Kelly Smith
Vice President:Larry Nelson
Secretary:Jenna Ross
Treasurer:Michael Moore

In addition to the Local Officers, the Executive Committee includes:

Duluth News Tribune Representative:Matt Wellens
Pioneer Press Unit Chair:Mara Gottfried-Swanson
Star Tribune Unit Chairs:Eric Roper
HHS Interpreters Unit Chair:Santiago Morgan
Nonprofit Units RepresentativeCraig Freeman
At Large Representatives:Jessi Mischo and
Melissa Hysing
Executive Board nominations take place on the odd-numbered year at September’s Membership Meeting. New officers will be sworn in at the following January Meeting.


Executive Officer:Candace Lund
Office Manager:Marilyn Clements
Member Engagement CoordinatorAllana Olson